Cart Close

The Art of Gifting

Wrap the product of your choice in a BDK Parfums gift packaging

Thank you !
We will get in touch
as soon as it is available !

Cart

Free samples

Subtotal

Choose my
10ml free bottle

Choose my
10ml free bottle

10 ML bottle

Selected bottle: / 1

Search

Discover our new Collection of Hair Perfumes
Eau de Lessive
Eau de Lessive

Eau de Lessive

Laundry detergent 
1L

Inspiration

BDK Parfums revisits the traditional laundry detergent and the art of nurture linen with the Eau de Lessive. An olfactive formule imagined as a perfume, for a unique and lasting clean scent. Sensual and addictive, Eau de Lessive perfumes the linen with woody and musky notes. Enhanced by fresh spices, rose berry, ginger and cardamon. For hand washing or machine washing, our product is suitable for all types of laundry and respects all skin types, even the most sensitive. Made in France.

Fragrance Notes

Head note

Lavender
Bergamot from Italy
Lemon from Italy
Yellow mandarin from Japan
Red Thyme
Cardamom from India
Pepper mint
Nutmeg
CO2 of pink berries

Heart note

Petitgrain of Paraguay
Blue Ginger
Cassis
White flowers

Base note

Ambroxan
Vetiver from Haiti
Benzoin of Siam
White Musks

Ingredients

Less than 5% : Phosphonates Less than 5% : Amphoteric surfactants, Less than 5% : Non-ionic surfactants, Less than 5% : Soap. Enzymes, Optical brighteners, Perfume. Allergenic fragrances: Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Citral, Géraniol, Hydroxycitronellal.

Perfumer

The fragrance of the BDK Parfums Eau de Lessive has been developed in a sophisticated way, like a perfume. The choice of ingredients comes from the historic Eau de Cologne formula: bergamot, lemon and bitter orange accompanied by a bouquet of aromatics (thyme, rosemary, lavender and peppermint), followed up by a floral orange blossom heart. The light woody base contains a few white woods for hold. Its originality stems from the fact that I gave it a dusting of fresh spices, pink peppercorn, ginger and cardamom, which is very unconventional for a detergent. Anne-Sophie Behaghel

Eau de Lessive

Eau de Lessive

Olfactive
notes

(01) Head note

Lavender
Bergamot from Italy
Lemon from Italy
Yellow mandarin from Japan
Red Thyme
Cardamom from India
Pepper mint
Nutmeg
CO2 of pink berries

(02) Heart note

Petitgrain of Paraguay
Blue Ginger
Cassis
White flowers

(03) Base note

Ambroxan
Vetiver from Haiti
Benzoin of Siam
White Musks

Panier Fermer

l’art d’offrir

Enveloppez les produits de votre choix d’un emballage cadeau BDK Parfums

Merci!
Nous vous contacterons
quand le produit sera disponible!

Panier

échantillons offerts

Sous-total

Choisir mon
10ml offert

Choisir mon
10ml offert

Flacon sélectionné: / 1

Recherche

Découvrez notre nouvelle Collection de Parfums pour Cheveux
Eau de Lessive
Eau de Lessive

Eau de Lessive

Eau de Lessive

1L

Inspirations

La maison BDK Parfums revisite la lessive traditionnelle et l’art d’entretenir le linge avec l’Eau de Lessive. Une formule olfactive imaginée comme celle d’une eau de parfum, pour une odeur de propre unique et durable. Sensuelle et addictive, l’Eau de Lessive Classique parfume le linge de notes boisées et musquées. Rehaussées par des épices fraîches, de la baie de rose, du gingembre et de la cardamome. En lavages à main ou machine, l’Eau de Lessive convient à tout type de linge et respecte tous types de peaux, même les plus sensibles. Fabriqué en France.

Notes Olfactives

Notes de tête

Lavande Maillette
Bergamote d’Italie
Citron d’Italie
Mandarine jaune du Japon
Thym Rouge
Cardamome d’Inde
Menthe poivrée
Noix de muscade
Extrait CO2 de Baies roses

Notes de coeur

Petit Grain de Paraguay
Gingembre Bleu
Cassis
Fleurs blanches

Notes de fond

Ambroxan
Vétiver d’Haïti
Résinoide Benjoin de Siam
Muscs Blancs

Ingredients

Moins de 5% : Phosphonates Moins de 5% : Agents de surface amphotères, Moins de 5% : Agents de surface non ioniques, Moins de 5% : Savon. Enzymes, Azurants optiques, Parfum. Fragrances allergisantes : Linalool, Limonène, Citronellol, Citral, Géraniol, Hydroxycitronellal.

Parfumeur

La fragrance de l’eau de lessive BDK Parfums a été élaborée de manière sophistiquée, comme un parfum. Le choix des ingrédients sont ceux du schéma historique de la Cologne : bergamote, citron et bigarade accompagnés d’un bouquet d’aromates (thym, romarin, lavande et menthe poivrée), qui précèdent un cœur floral fleur d’oranger. Le fond boisé léger contient quelques bois blancs fusants pour la tenue. Son originalité provient du fait que je l’ai saupoudré d’épices fraîches, de baies roses, de gingembre et de cardamome, très atypique pour une lessive. Anne-Sophie Behaghel

Eau de Lessive

Eau de Lessive

NOTES
OLFACTIVES

(01) Notes de tête

Lavande Maillette
Bergamote d’Italie
Citron d’Italie
Mandarine jaune du Japon
Thym Rouge
Cardamome d’Inde
Menthe poivrée
Noix de muscade
Extrait CO2 de Baies roses

(02) Notes de coeur

Petit Grain de Paraguay
Gingembre Bleu
Cassis
Fleurs blanches

(03) Notes de fond

Ambroxan
Vétiver d’Haïti
Résinoide Benjoin de Siam
Muscs Blancs